This morning we held our 4th annual Service Awards Breakfast to honor our fantastic staff members.   The event featured great food and of course great company and we were really excited to have Towson University President Maravene Loeschke provide opening remarks. We recognized our staff for their service to the division and the university and presented the special awards for exemplary service.

 Like us on Facebook to check out pictures from the event and view a quick recap video below, that our new student videographer produced!  Congratulations to everyone who was recognized today!

2012 Honorees

5 Years of Service: Linda Bowyer, Clay Hickson, Susan Scher, and Kierran Sutherland

10 Years of Service: Timothy Brooks, Ashley Buzzeo, Sharon Seybold, Susan Wooden, and Missy Valentino

15 Years of Service: Dawn Bott, Daraius Irani, Ardys Russakis, Pat Scally, and John Spears

Rising Star Award: Jenn Lake

Essential Piece: Christina Morgan

You Make a World of Difference: Ardys Russakis

Leading By Example: Wayne Hart, Aaron Guy, Ardys Russakis, Rebecca Ebersole, and Cindy Knight

Excellence Award: Larry Martin

A big THANK YOU to Cindy Knight for making it all happen!