This morning we held our 7th Annual Awards Breakfast to honor the Division’s extraordinary staff members. The awards were peer and supervisor nominated and the recipients were selected by a committee. The Excellence Award recipients were honored for their top quality performance, unwavering commitment towards excellence, and outstanding contributions to the division in the areas of innovation, business development, customer service, and leadership.

2015 Excellence Award Recipients

We are so proud of our award recipients and just loved highlighting and celebrating our successes over the last year.  Additionally, in our unique division spirit and style, we topped the event by poking at ourselves with a presentation featuring some quirky division superlatives that were submitted by staff. Overall it was a great morning of reflection, awards, and, of course, fun. You can view pictures from the event on our Facebook page.


Bryan Brick, Lead Programmer, Center for GIS


Erin Nueslein, Director, Administration and Finance


Laura McCoy, Project Manager, Continuing & Professional Studies